Also Texten können sie bei Moleskine:

Capturing reality in movement, glimpsing and recording details,  inscribing the unique nature of experience on paper: the Moleskine notebook is a battery that stores ideas and feelings, releasing its energy over time.

„Moleskine.  The history of a legend“


Silvestergeschenk 2015
Silvestergeschenk 2015
Mein Moleskine

2 Gedanken zu “Mein Moleskine

  1. Also wenn die Batterie-Metapher von Chinesen stammt, dann ziehe ich meinen Hut auch vor Ihnen. Danke für die Zerstörung meiner kleinen Neujahrs-Seifenblase ;-).

Kommentar verfassen

